Scholen per stad/dorp

Hieronder staat een overzicht van de scholen. 

SchoolAdresEmailWebsiteTelefoon
TrifoliumPinksterbloem 67-69 1441 RJ  Purmerendinfo@bs-trifolium.nlwww.bs-trifolium.nl0299-660717
KawamaZambezilaan 278 1448PN Purmerendinfo@kawama.nlwww.kawama.nl0299-480684
t PrismaGasinjetstraat 1 1442WN Purmerendinfo@prismapurmerend.nlwww.prismapurmerend.nl0299-421982
De ToermalijnHoefsmidhof 1 1445KD Purmerendinfo@basisschooldetoermalijn.nlwww.basisschooldetoermalijn.nl0299-641699
Klim-OpKarekietpark 28-30 1444HV Purmerendinfo@klim-opschool.nlwww.klim-opschool.nl0299-421969
Het BakenGrevelingenmeer 62 1447AS Purmerendinfo@bakenpurmerend.nlwww.bakenpurmerend1.nl0299-646648
De VliegerPersijnlaan 47 1447EN Purmerendinfo@basisschooldevlieger.nlwww.basisschooldevlieger.nl0299-641270
Het PlankierWales 4 1448JK Purmerendinfo@sbohetplankier.nlwww.sbohetplankier.nl0299-772396
De MarimbaLimbostraat 5 1448TP Purmerendinfo@demarimba.nlwww.demarimba.nl0299-472274
De HoeksteenCalkoenstraat 15 1121XA Landsmeerinfo@pcbdehoeksteen.nlwww.pcbdehoeksteen.nl020-4820660
St. SebastianusGruttostraat 5 1452 XH Ilpendaminfo@sebastianus.nlwww.stsebastianus.nl020-4361272
De RietlandenBuurterstraat 3 1156 AP Markeninfo@derietlandenmarken.nlwww.derietlandenmarken.nl0299-601317
De TrimaranStellingmolen 21 1135 KA Edaminfo@trimaran.nlwww.trimaran.nl0299-351351
De BinnendijkOude Zijdsburgwal 8 1141 AA Monnickendaminfo@debinnendijk.nlwww.debinnendijk.nl0299-650392
De Blauwe SterKarn 96A 1141 JV Monnickendaminfo@basisschooldeblauwester.nlwww.basisschooldeblauwester.nl0299-653588